National Economic Forum Attendees: 4 December 2019

Nathalie Agnew, WES

Carol Anderson, NACWG/TSB

Les Bayne, Accenture

Martin Bell, The Scotch Whisky Association

Crawford Beveridge, Council of Economic Advisers

Jackie Brierton, GrowBiz

Susan Brimmer, The Oil & Gas Technology Centre

Jim Brown, Energy Skills Partnership

Robert Bruce, Semta/ Sector Skills Council

David Cameron, EDF Energy

Euan Cameron, COHESION Medical Ltd.

Liz Cameron, Scottish Chambers of Commerce

Morven Cameron, Highlands and Islands Enterprise

Malcolm Cannon, IOD

Mike Cantlay, Scottish Funding Council

Stephen Coleman, Codebase

Allan Colquhoun, ADS Skills Workstream

Sara Cook, Entrepreneurials Scotland

Simon Cotton, Johnstons of Elgin

Julie Craik , Dundee City Council

Gillian Crawford, Lily Blanche

Lorne Crerar, HIE

Marc Crothall, Scottish Tourism Alliance

Audrey Cumberford, E&S Strategic Board (ESSB)

Carolyn Currie, WES

Scott Dalgleish, Scottish Business Network

Mark Dames, BT Group

Liz Ditchburn, Scottish Government

Graeme, Dodds, Jacobs

Sharon Drysdale, SFC

Aileen Edwards, Scottish Cities Alliance

Jamie Farquhar, Confor

Jill Farrell, Zero Waste Scotland

Stuart Gallacher, BAE Systems

lan Gilchrist, Falkirk Council Employment and Training Unit

Fiona Godsman, Scottish Institute for Enterprise

Stephen Good, Construction Scotland Innovation Centre

Henry Graham, Lantra Scotland

Billy Grierson, Perth Innovation Ltd

Jacqueline Hall, Semta/ Sector Skills Council

Steven Heddle, COSLA

Linda Hill Miller, WES

Steven Hogarth, StartScotland

Stephen Ingledew, Fintech

Lorna Jack, Law Society of Scotland

Scott Johnstone. Scottish Lifesciences Association

Ewart Keep, SCOPE

Sandy Kennedy, Entrepreneurial Scotland

Brian Kenny, RHA

Geoff Leask, YES

Joy Lewis, Adopt an Intern

Hugh Lightbody, COSLA

Alastair MacColl, Umi Ltd

Jennifer Mackenzie, WES

John F Macleod, Leask Marine Ltd

Cynthia Marks, Business in the Community Scotland

Sarah Mathieson, T Fleming Homes Ltd

Mary McAllan, Scottish Government

Bill McDonald, YES

Gordon McGuinness, SDS

Aileen McKechnie, Scottish Government

Stewart McKinlay, University of Strathclyde

Andrew Morrison, AM Bid

Dominic Munro, Scottish Government

Alison Nimmo, Developing the Young Workforce West Lothian

Ann Packard, RSA Fellows' MCICH & Borders Networks

Kevin Patrick, Lantra

lan Phillips, OGIC - Oil & Gas Innovation Centre

Shirley Phillips, Thorntons Law LLP

Matthew Revett, Grayling Communications

Kenny Richmond, Scottish Enterprise

Helen Robertson, eCom Scotland. (Delivering Learning Technology)

Marjory Rodger, The Social Bite

Richard Rollison. Scottish Government

Alastair Ross, Association of British Insurers

Jeremy Sainsbury, Natural Power

Lesley Sawers, Equality and Human Rights Commission

Linda Scott, Codeclan

Paul Sheerin, Scottish Engineering

Alastair Sim. Universities Scotland

Angela Smillie, Bank of Scotland

Charlie Smith, Scottish Enterprise

Linda Steedman, ecom Scotland

Jenny Stewart, KPMG LLP

Sara Thiam, SCDI

Daphne Viastari, NACWF/Drax

Jason Wagner, Ping Creative

Scott Walker, NFU Scotland

lan Wall, SCDI

David Watt, Fife College

Maggie Whightman, SDS

Ahmed Yousaf, Remploy