Scottish MEPs

Scotland has six MEPs in the European Parliament. Some brief information is shown below, including their email addresses and/or websites.

Ian HUDGHTONIan Hudghton

Group of the Greens/European Free Alliance
Member

Scottish National Party
Born on 19 September 1951, Forfar

Email: ian.hudghton@europarl.europa.eu

Web: http://www.hudghtonmep.com

George LYONGeorge Lyon

Group of the Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe
Member

Liberal Democrats Party
Born on 16 July 1956, Rothesay

Email: george.lyon@europarl.europa.eu

Web: http://www.georgelyon.org.uk/

David MARTINDavid Martin

Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament
Member

Labour Party
Born on 26 August 1954, Edinburgh

Email: david.martin@europarl.europa.eu

Web: http://martinmep.com

Struan STEVENSONStruan Stevenson

European Conservatives and Reformists
Member

Conservative Party
Born on 4 April 1948, Ballantrae (Scotland)

Email: struan.stevenson@europarl.europa.eu

Web: http://www.struanstevenson.com

Catherine STIHLERCatherine Stihler

Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament
Member

Email: catherine.stihler@europarl.europa.eu

Web: http://www.cstihlermep.com

Alyn SMITHAlyn Smith

Group of the Greens/European Free Alliance
Member

Scottish National Party
Born on 15 September 1973, Glasgow

Email: alyn.smith@europarl.europa.eu

Web: http://www.alynsmith.eu/